OndoNet software

Easy and fast control of sensors and "intelligent" sensor networks

 

OndoSense has proven sensor technology specialists with an interdisciplinary focus. Our expertise includes both radar sensor hardware and sensor software development, sensor networking, signal processing algorithms and embedded software. Through the close integration of the various software and hardware competencies, we provide customers with a comprehensive sensor solution that meets the highest demands.

 

With the OndoNet sensor software, you benefit from a straightforward, user-friendly and fast configuration and control of your OndoSense radar sensors. This allows OndoSense radar sensors to be easily integrated into the plant control system or used for independent quality monitoring. OndoNet is suitable for standalone sensor systems as well as for intelligent networks with multiple sensors. A setup wizard will guide you through configuration parameters such as measuring range, sensor setting and sensor calibration in just a few clicks.

 

The OndoNet sensor software can be used for distance measurements as well as for many other applications. Our software specialists will help you realize customized solutions, if needed. Good to know: You can install OndoNet on Windows or Linux servers. And if necessary, OndoSense will take over the hosting for you. The OndoNet sensor software is web-based: the end user does not have to install anything and can even access the app via tablet and smartphone. Role-based access control ensures more security in daily operations. Any questions? Our dedicated OndoSense team will be happy to assist you!

OndoNet software

Key features – your benefits

"Intelligent" sensor networks or standalone sensors

Easy configuration through practical setup wizard

Intuitive graphical user interface with many features

Role-based user management for more operational security

Tablet & smartphone compatible via web-based app

Installation on Windows or Linux – hosting via OndoSense possible
Wide range of applications – customized solutions possible
Continuous development with frequent software updates

OndoNet software

Get advice and receive an offer now!

You want to order or test the OndoNet software? Any further questions? The OndoSense team will provide you with answers, advise you on the use of your radar sensor software and send you an offer within a maximum of 3 working days.

OndoNet software

Sensoren einfach und schnell steuern – auch Intelligente Sensornetzwerke

 

OndoSense verfügt über ausgewiesene Sensortechnologie-Spezialisten mit einer interdisziplinären Ausrichtung. Unsere Expertise umfasst sowohl Radarsensorhardware- als auch Sensorsoftwareentwicklung, Sensorvernetzung, Signalverarbeitungsalgorithmik und Embedded Software. Über die enge Verzahnung der verschiedenen Soft- und Hardwarekompetenzen stellen wir sicher, dass Kunden eine umfassende Sensoriklösung erhalten, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügt.

 

Mit der OndoNet Sensorsoftware profitieren Sie von einer unkomplizierten, nutzerfreundlichen und schnellen Konfiguration und Steuerung Ihrer OndoSense Radarsensoren. So lassen sich OndoSense Radarsensoren leicht in die Anlagensteuerung integrieren oder zur unabhängigen Qualitätsüberwachung nutzen. OndoNet eignet sich für Standalone-Sensorsysteme ebenso wie für Intelligente Netzwerke mit mehreren Sensoren. Ein Setup-Wizard führt Sie in wenigen Klicks durch Konfigurationsparameter wie z. B. Messbereich, Sensoreinstellung und Sensorkalibration.

 

Die OndoNet Sensorsoftware ist für Distanzmessungen sowie für viele andere Anwendungen einsetzbar. Individuelle Anpassungen setzen unsere Softwarespezialisten gerne mit Ihnen zusammen um. Gut zu wissen: OndoNet können Sie auf Windows- oder Linux-Servern installieren. Und bei Bedarf übernimmt OndoSense das Hosting gerne für Sie. Die OndoNet Sensorsoftware ist webbasiert: der Endnutzer muss nichts installieren und kann die App auch über Tablet- und Smartphone aufrufen. Eine rollenbasierte Zugriffskontrolle sorgt für mehr Sicherheit im täglichen Betrieb. Noch Fragen? Unser engagiertes OndoSense Team steht jederzeit für Sie bereit!

OndoNet software

Key Features - Ihre Vorteile

Intelligente Sensornetzwerke oder Standalone-Sensoren

Einfache Konfiguration über praktischen Setup-Wizard

Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche mit vielen Funktionen

Rollenbasierte Nutzerverwaltung für mehr Betriebssicherheit

Tablet- & Smartphone-kompatibel über webbasierte App

Installation auf Windows oder Linux – Hosting über OndoSense möglich

Breites Anwendungsspektrum – individuelle Anpassungen möglich

Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung mit fortlaufenden Softwareupdates

OndoNet software

Jetzt beraten lassen und Angebot erhalten!

Sie wollen die OndoNet software bestellen oder testen? Sie haben noch Fragen? Das OndoSense-Team liefert Ihnen Antworten, berät Sie im Einsatz Ihrer Radarsensor-Software und sendet Ihnen in maximal 3 Werktagen ein Angebot zu.